Chapter Leadership

New Jersey Chapter Leadership


Amy Lewin
President

AGNYC Productions
amy@agnycproductions.com
www.agnycproductions.com


Lisa
 Ivler

Past President


Lisa Ivler Events
lisa@lisaivlerevents.com
www.lisaivlerevents.com
(973) 826-2108


Chris Tribuna, CBA
Vice President of Communications


Balloon Design Studio
info@balloondesignstudio.com
www.balloondesignstudio.com


Anthony S. Gerardi

Director of Finance

Partners in Sound Productions
anthony@pispgroup.com
www.pispgroup.com
(646) 996-6549



Larry DeRosa
Vice President of Membership


Aviance
eepdjs@gmail.com
www.aviancenj.com
(201) 446-8479


Cara Albero
Vice President of Programs and Education


ABC Fabulous Events
www.abcfabulousevents.com
cara@abcfabulousevents.com



Ershad Zamani
Director of Programs and Education


360 Site Visit
ershad@360sitevisit.com
www.360sitevisit.com
(833) 436-0868


Anita Belle
Director at Large


AJB Events LLC.
anita@anitabelle.com
www.ajbevents.com


Jerry Arduino
Director at Large


Beardsley Events
beardsleyevents@gmail.com
www.beardsleyevents.com
(973) 303-0826